Did you know that in 2014 more than 53 of the companies on the INC 5,000 list were Internet Marketing or SEO Agencies?

I did a quick review of the list and identified 53 companies that were engaged in Digital Marketing, SEO, or some other type of done-for-you internet marketing service. Of those, 30 were focused on local internet marketing services.

Even more interesting, 11 of them were hyper-focused on a specific niche:

    • 6 Target the Auto Dealer Niche
    • 2 Target the Dental Niche
    • 2 Target the Legal Niche
    • 1 Targets the Auto Repair Niche
Rank Company Target Market Core Services Revenue Website
26 Showroom Logic Auto Dealers PPC $13,400,000.00 www.showroomlogic.com
298 Progressive Dental Marketing Dentists Local SEO & PPC $2,300,000.00 www.progressivedentalmarketing.com
357 LocalSearchForDentists Dentists Local SEO & PPC $2,300,000.00 www.localsearchfordentists.com
486 Dealer Spike Auto Dealers SEO & PPC $3,700,000.00 www.dealerspike.com
507 Amicus Creative Law Firms Local SEO & PPC $3,100,000.00 www.amicuscreative.com
1328 Dealer Online Marketing Auto Dealers SEO & PPC $3,700,000.00 www.dom360.com
1392 Autoshop Solutions Autor Repair Shops Local SEO & PPC $2,500,000.00 www.autoshopsolutions.com
1875 Scorpion Design Law Firms Local SEO & PPC $26,100,000.00 www.scorpiondesign.com
1894 DealerOn Auto Dealers Local SEO & PPC $8,500,000.00 www.dealeron.com
2150 DealerFire Auto Dealers Local SEO & PPC $6,600,000.00 www.dealerfire.com
2409 Team Velocity Marketing Auto Dealers Local SEO & PPC $41,900,000.00 www.teamvelocitymarketing.com
3875 TopSpot Internet Marketing Industrial B2B SEO & PPC $17,900,000.00 www.topspotims.com

 

You can see a full list of the Internet Marketing Agencies from the Inc 5,000 that I hand-selected here or see the full list directly by clicking here.

Rank Company Target Market Core Services Revenue Website Employees
26 Showroom Logic Auto Dealers PPC $13,400,000.00 www.showroomlogic.com
41 ReviMedia Local Business Lead Gen $6,000,000.00 www.revimedia.com
61 PMG Wordwide Large Business Digtal Marketing $5,800,000.00 www.pmg.co
75 Ethology Large Business Digtal Marketing $8,800,000.00 www.ethology.com
85 Tahzoo Fortune 500 Digital Marketing $5,700,000.00 www.tahzoo.com
108 RevLocal Local Business Local SEO & PPC $7,300,000.00 www.revlocal.com 146
132 29 Prime Local Business Local SEO & PPC $20,300,000.00 www.29prime.com 200
137 Flying Cork Media Large Business Digital Marketing $7,500,000.00 www.flyingcorkmedia.com 25
153 Avenue Link Local Business Lead Gen $6,400,000.00 www.avenuelink.com 11
175 3A Wordwide Large Business Media Buying $57,600,000.00 www.3aworldwide.com 270
176 180Fusion Local Business Local SEO & PPC $6,700,000.00 www.180fusion.com 90
190 Level Interactive Schools / Unversities Digital Marketing $12,000,000.00 www.level.agency 35
254 Boostability Local Business Local SEO & PPC $22,300,000.00 www.boostability.com 360
287 Madwire Local Business Local SEO & PPC $13,300,000.00 www.madwiremedia.com 147
298 Progressive Dental Marketing Dentists Local SEO & PPC $2,300,000.00 www.progressivedentalmarketing.com 9
299 MorrisCore Large Business Web Development & Consulting $2,100,000.00 www.morriscore.com
309 Every Mundo International Businesses International SEO $2,500,000.00 www.everymundo.com
311 Logical Position Local Business Local SEO & PPC $3,500,000.00 www.logicalposition.com 62
328 Advice Interactive Group Local Business Local SEO & PPC $5,900,000.00 www.adviceinteractive.com 38
341 Sure Fire Social Local Business Local SEO & PPC $2,900,000.00 www.surefiresocial.com 24
357 LocalSearchForDentists Dentists Local SEO & PPC $2,300,000.00 www.localsearchfordentists.com 20
378 Re:think Local Business Local SEO & PPC $7,100,000.00 www.chooserethink.com 28
406 Clicks and Clients Local Business Local SEO & PPC $2,100,000.00 www.clicksandclients.com 9
417 SearchMarketers.com Large Business SEO & PPC $2,100,000.00 www.searchmarketers.com 11
482 www.netsertive.com Local Business SEO & PPC $19,600,000.00 www.netsertive.com 134
486 Dealer Spike Auto Dealers SEO & PPC $3,700,000.00 www.dealerspike.com 103
492 Evolve Digital Labs Healthcare SEO & PPC $5,100,000.00 www.evolvedigitallabs.com
507 Amicus Creative Law Firms Local SEO & PPC $3,100,000.00 www.amicuscreative.com 12
509 1SEO.com Large & Local Business SEO & PPC $3,300,000.00 www.1seo.com 28
624 ZOG Digital Large Busiensses Digital Marketing $2,800,000.00 www.zogdigital.com 33
677 3Q Digital Large & Local Business SEO & PPC $9,600,000.00 www.3qdigital.com 85
774 WebMechanix Large Business SEO & PPC $2,400,000.00 www.webmechanix.com 4
812 Ownes Sharkey National Brands & Local SEO & PPC $5,800,000.00 www.owensharkey.com 32
830 Sq1 National Brands Local SEO & PPC $1,100,000.00 www.sq1.com 140
831 Cardinal Web Solutions Local & National Digital Marketing $2,200,000.00 www.cardinalwebsolutions.com 25
847 Rise Interactive Local & National Digital Marketing $31,400,000.00 www.riseinteractive.com 88
888 Internet Marketing Inc National Brands Digital Marketing $17,800,000.00 www.internetmarketinginc.com 75
1087 Click Rain Big Businesses Digital Marketing $2,900,000.00 www.clickrain.com 22
1160 RIch Dealers Auto Dealers Direct Marketing $6,900,000.00 www.richdealers.com 33
1281 Webinax National Brands Digital Marketing $8,200,000.00 www.webimax.com 83
1328 Dealer Online Marketing Auto Dealers SEO & PPC $3,700,000.00 www.dom360.com 40
1392 Autoshop Solutions Autor Repair Shops Local SEO & PPC $2,500,000.00 www.autoshopsolutions.com 25
1415 Blue Corona Local Business Local SEO & PPC $3,800,000.00 www.bluecorona.com 28
1609 Driven Local Local Business Local SEO & PPC $9,400,000.00 www.drivenlocal.com 70
1875 Scorpion Design Law Firms Local SEO & PPC $26,100,000.00 www.scorpiondesign.com 136
1894 DealerOn Auto Dealers Local SEO & PPC $8,500,000.00 www.dealeron.com 67
2150 DealerFire Auto Dealers Local SEO & PPC $6,600,000.00 www.dealerfire.com 85
2409 Team Velocity Marketing Auto Dealers Local SEO & PPC $41,900,000.00 www.teamvelocitymarketing.com 120
2448 SpiderBoost Interactive Local Business Local SEO & PPC $2,400,000.00 www.spiderboost.com 15
2463 Yodle Local Business Local SEO & PPC $161,000,000.00 www.yodle.com 1117
3875 TopSpot Internet Marketing Industrial B2B SEO & PPC $17,900,000.00 www.topspotims.com 61
4401 Titan SEO Local Business Local SEO & PPC $4,500,000.00 www.titan-seo.com 20
4403 Active Web Group Local & National SEO & PPC $2,900,000.00 www.activewebgroup.com 50

I believe that this presents an amazing opportunity for entrepreneurs with skills or interest internet marketing, SEO, web development and local marketing. There is a huge opportunity to choose a niche, position yourself / your company as the experts in that niche and go to market. Over the past 4 years, my business partner & I have grown our agency from zero to over $2 Million Per year ($190K per month currently) by focusing on the Plumbing & HVAC niche. Based on our growth rate we will qualify for the Inc 5,000 list in 2015.

If you would like to learn how you can capitalize on this amazing opportunity I’d like to invite you to watch a training video that I recorded. On the video, I explain exactly how my business partner & I setup and grew our Seven Figure Agency and how you can do the same. To watch the training video now go to http://www.sevenfigureagency.com/video.