There were 120 digital marketing agencies on the Inc 5000 List of Fastest Growing Companies in 2018.

I did a quick review of the list and identified 120 companies that were engaged in Digital Marketing, SEO, or some other type of done-for-you internet marketing service. Of those, 30 were focused on local internet marketing services.

You can review the full list along with their websites below:

Company Name Website Annual Revenue 3 Year Growth % Rank Company Leader Location # of employees
Inova US inovaus.com $39.4 M 13135% 14 Fernando Mercenari Key Biscayne, FL 25
AdRizer adrizer.com $16.7 M 12501% 15 Ken Bond Sarasota, FL 24
Fox Dealer foxdealer.com $18.7 M 6424% 41 GianCarlo Asong Pasadena, CA 35
Digital Hyve digitalhyve.com $5.2 M 5064% 52 Jeff Knauss Syracuse, NY 24
INFUSEmedia infusemedia.com $5.3 M 4889% 54 Alexander Kesler Newton, MA 250
Monkedia monkedia.com $12 M 4395% 67 Noah Curran Irving, TX 54
AdCellerant adcellerant.com $8.9 M 3945% 83 Brock Berry Denver, CO 25 – 49
Choozle choozle.com $13.6 M 2838% 149 Andrew Fischer Denver, CO 50 – 99
Strike Social strikesocial.com $47.7 M 2614% 165 Patrick McKenna Chicago, IL 38
Primitive Social primitivesocial.com $2.6 M 2484% 174 Kade Wilcox Lubbock, TX 34
Amplio Digital ampliodigital.com $2.8 M 2374% 182 Marshall Hayes Boulder, CO 18
Digital Relativity digitalrelativity.com $9.1 M 2230% 202 pat strader Fayetteville, WV 15
Marketopia marketopia.com $3.4 M 2042% 232 Terry Hedden Clearwater, FL 63
Hero Digital herodigital.com $29.1 M 1995% 242 David Kilimnik San Francisco, CA 300
Digital Resource yourdigitalresource.com $2 M 1855% 262 Shay Berman West Palm Beach, FL 21
MuteSix mutesix.com $6.3 M 1851% 263 Steve Weiss Los Angeles, CA 10 – 24
MediaSmack mediasmack.com $2.3 M 1641% 299 Zach Thompson Austin, TX 25
Precision SEM precisionsem.com $2.7 M 1571% 315 Bryan Rahn Columbia, MO 14
Common Thread Collective commonthreadco.com $3.1 M 1439% 345 Taylor Holiday Newport Beach, CA 35
Chacka Marketing chackamarketing.com $14.8 M 1361% 367 Janel Laravie Tampa, FL 30
Social Fulcrum socialfulcrum.com $8.7 M 1276% 384 Andrew Krebs-Smith Boston, MA 22
Upfluence upfluence.com $2.8 M 1261% 391 Vivien Garn New York City, NY 38
TOP SHELF BRANDS topshelf-brands.com $19.6 M 1230% 406 Douglas Mrdeza Lansing, MI 42
Crisp Video Group crispvideo.com $5.6 M 1158% 432 Michael Mogill Atlanta, GA 26
GeistM geistm.com $33.1 M 1157% 433 Kevin Fortuna New York City, NY 22
TripleLift triplelift.com $73.8 M 1156% 437 Eric Berry New York City, NY 161
BabbleBoxx babbleboxx.com $2.3 M 1136% 449 Sherri Langburt South Orange, NJ 7
Innovatemap innovatemap.com $3 M 1131% 452 Mike Reynolds Indianapolis, IN 16
MightyHive mightyhive.com $148.5 M 1011% 501 Pete Kim San Francisco, CA 100
Mediakix mediakix.com $9.3 M 997% 506 Evan Asano Santa Monica, CA 13
Radd Interactive raddinteractive.com $4.7 M 946% 531 Bret Rosendahl San Diego, CA 48
Be Social besocialpr.com $3.5 M 926% 542 Ali Grant West Hollywood, CA 25
Proper Media proper.io $33.8 M 920% 545 Chris Richmond San Diego, CA 13
The Hoth thehoth.com $10.4 M 901% 561 Marc Hardgrove St Petersburg, FL 45
Clients on Demand clientsondemand.com $9.3 M 884% 575 Russell Ruffino Glendale, CA 26
Position2 position2.com $29 M 839% 598 Rajiv Parikh Santa Clara, CA 206
Niki Jones Agency nikijones.com $2M-5M 829% 605 Niki Jones Port Jervis, NY 15
Launch Potato launchpotato.com $15.7 M 821% 609 Greg Van Horn Delray Beach, FL 25
Tier 11 tiereleven.com $2.1 M 818% 612 Ralph Burns Sagamore Beach, MA 22
Walk West walkwest.com $3.5 M 779% 647 Donald Thompson Raleigh, NC 30
Inseev Interactive inseev.com $2.2 M 730% 690 Jimmy Page San Diego, CA 20
Power Digital Marketing powerdigitalmarketing.com $11.5 M 690% 722 Grayson Lafrenz San Diego, CA 50 – 99
TapClicks tapclicks.com $10.3 M 616% 821 Babak Hedayati San Jose, CA 72
Drive Social Media drivesocialnow.com $4.9 M 598% 840 Joshua Sample St Louis, MO 59
Rankings.io rankings.io $2.1 M 585% 858 Chris Dreyer O’Fallon, IL 20
Evoke Brand Strategies ideasthatevoke.com $3.9 M 550% 901 Kelly Ehlers Madison, WI 35
Razz Interactive razzinteractive.com $2.5 M 540% 916 Sebastian Mourra Miami, FL 19
WordStream wordstream.com $47.3 M 535% 924 Howard Kogan Boston, MA 222
Pixability pixability.com $27.9 M 530% 934 David George Boston, MA 74
Battery batteryagency.com $10.1 M 512% 967 Anson Sowby Los Angeles, CA 52
SEO Werkz seowerkz.com $2.9 M 501% 983 Paul Staten Salt Lake City, UT 14
Rational Interaction rationalagency.com $55.5 M 493% 999 Joseph Debons and Selina Petosa Seattle, WA 260
Madwire madwire.com $72.5 M 485% 1573 JB Kellogg Fort Collins, CO 485
Ignite Visibility ignitevisibility.com $6.3 M 477% 1030 John Lincoln San Diego, CA 54
JDA Worldwide jdaworldwide.com $34 M 475% 1036 Brad Benbow Carmel, IN 47
January Digital januarydigital.com $7.2 M 451% 1092 Vic Drabicky New York City, NY 25 – 49
Aptitude Media aptitude-media.com $6.2 M 447% 1105 Thomas Ugarte Austin, TX 6
DELVE delvedeeper.com $10.7 M 441% 1121 Greg Sobiech Boulder, CO 23
Ayni Brigade aynibrigade.com $3.3 M 438% 1128 Mark Russell New York City, NY 19
Julia Balfour juliabalfour.com $4.2 M 438% 1129 Julia Balfour East Haddam, CT 25
Benchworks benchworks.com $42.4 M 428% 1150 Thad Bench Chestertown, MD 46
Inspira Marketing inspiramarketing.com $67.7 M 410% 1180 Jeff Snyder Norwalk, CT 659
Logical Position logicalposition.com $31.6 M 403% 1199 Michael Weinhouse Lake Oswego, OR 500
Triton Commerce tritoncommerce.com $2.2 M 403% 1200 Corey Kelly Minneapolis, MN 23
Siege Media siegemedia.com $3.2 M 391% 1241 Ross Hudgens San Diego, CA 25 – 49
Scorpion scorpion.co $194 M 355% 1350 Rustin Kretz San Diego, CA 554
Adpearance adpearance.com $14.2 M 341% 1391 David Steinberg Portland, OR 167
GreenBanana SEO greenbananaseo.com $5.2 M 321% 1454 Kevin Roy and Mark Annese Beverly, MA 17
2:20 Marketing Group, LLC/Xurli xurli.com $4.3 M 317% 1480 Jeff Lerner St George, UT 35
SoMe Connect someconnect.com $2.4 M 314% 1502 Aalap Shah Chicago, IL 14
Big Leap bigleap.com $7.1 M 307% 1536 Bryan Phelps Lehi, UT 47
Magneti magneti.com $2.1 M 277% 1666 Adam Williams Colorado Springs, CO 11
AltaVista Strategic Partners altavistasp.com $2.5 M 237% 1886 Raymond McLaughlin Glen Burnie, MD 16
Logical Media Group logicalmediagroup.com $4.2 M 224% 1999 Chris O’Neill Chicago, IL 33
Todays Business tbsmo.com $4.7 M 223% 2001 Tommaso Ottaiano Pine Brook, NJ 50
Snap Agency snapagency.com $2.3 M 219% 2038 George Lee Minneapolis, MN 28
Smart 1 Marketing smart1marketing.com $5.1 M 208% 2132 Todd Swickard Blacklick, OH 26
Digital Strike Targeted Marketing digitalstrike.com $2.8 M 205% 2171 Christopher Westmeyer Webster Groves, MO 11
Two Octobers twooctobers.com $3.2 M 204% 2180 Kris Skavish Denver, CO 30
TRAFFIK wearetraffik.com $9.7 M 187% 2334 Anthony Trimino Irvine, CA 28
321Blink 321blink.com $3.1 M 173% 2491 Tripp Clarke Aspinwall, PA 26
Metric Theory metrictheory.com $14 M 168% 2552 Ken Baker San Francisco, CA 50 – 99
Vital vtldesign.com $5.3 M 153% 2724 Zac Gregg Portsmouth, NH 25 – 49
Katana katana.media $3.2 M 148% 2788 Melissa Lopez San Diego, CA 27
Revenue River revenueriver.co $2.6 M 141% 2898 Eric Pratt Golden, CO 28
Chair 10 Marketing chair10marketing.com $2.1 M 136% 2978 Mark Kelly Seattle, WA 21
DEG degdigital.com $51.1 M 132% 3051 Neal Sharma Overland Park, KS 298
Dream Local Digital dreamlocal.com $2.5 M 122% 3237 Shannon Kinney Rockland, ME 35
Zipie zipie.com $3.5 M 119% 3285 JP Miller Lexington, KY 18
RipeConcepts ripeconcepts.com $5.4 M 118% 3312 Paul Lyon Salt Lake City, UT 260
Go Local Interactive golocalinteractive.com $12.1 M 115% 3365 Jason Barrett Overland Park, KS 47
Yes& yesandagency.com $10.7 M 115% 3368 Robert W. Sprague Alexandria, VA 45
SmartSites smartsites.com $3.5 M 110% 3450 Alex Melen and Michael Melen Paramus, NJ 61
SnapShot Interactive snapshotinteractive.com $4.4 M 110% 3454 Mark Scrivner Nashville, TN 45
McKay Advertising + Activation mckayadvertising.com $2 M 107% 3509 Bob McKay Tampa, FL 8
Net Conversion net-conversion.com $5.1 M 104% 3595 Frank Vertolli Orlando, FL 25 – 49
Ascendance Digital Media adsupnow.com $4.7 M 103% 3621 Dave Pavlu Bothell, WA 12
COLAB Multimedia teamcolab.com $2.3 M 99% 3707 Edward O’Leary Richmond, VA 16
Team Velocity Marketing davidboice.com $106.9 M 95% 3813 David Boice Herndon, VA 264
Walker Sands Communications walkersands.com $9.1 M 92% 3892 Ken Gaebler Chicago, IL 50 – 99
Uproar PR uproarpr.com $4.2 M 91% 3915 Catriona Harris Orlando, FL 46
G5 getg5.com $50.6 M 90% 3962 Dan Hobin Bend, OR 250
LCP360 lcp360.com $2.1 M 88% 4013 Wojciech Kalembasa Des Plaines, IL 30
97th Floor 97thfloor.com $6.5 M 83% 4148 Chris Bennett Lehi, UT 25 – 49
BlueKey bluekeyinc.com $2 M 82% 4184 Ben Cash Charleston, SC 13
Globe Runner globerunner.com $2.7 M 81% 4203 Eric McGehearty Addison, TX 20
Plumbing & HVAC SEO www.plumberseo.net $3.3 M 78%% 4310 Josh Nelson & Dean Iodice Dora, FL 30
Fingerpaint fingerpaintmarketing.com $36 M 77% 4338 Ed Mitzen Saratoga Springs, NY 170
TheeDesign theedesign.com $2.3 M 75% 4402 Richard Horvath Raleigh, NC 28
Bell Media gobellmedia.com $6 M 75% 4408 Scott Bell Birmingham, AL 34
W2O Group w2ogroup.com $144.3 M 75% 4418 Jim Weiss San Francisco, CA 651
Blue Corona bluecorona.com $7.5 M 74% 4443 Ben Landers Gaithersburg, MD 47
Philly Marketing Labs phillymarketinglabs.com $2.2 M 74% 4444 Bechara Jaoudeh King of Prussia, PA 12
Division-D divisiond.com $36.6 M 71% 4555 Lori Dillender Columbia, MO 76
Path Interactive pathinteractive.com $7.9 M 68% 4650 Michael Coppola New York City, NY 46
iMarket Solutions imarketsolutions.com $4.6 M 66% 4710 Gary Elekes Costa Mesa, CA 41
Qualbe Marketing Group qualbe.com $14.1 M 63% 4814 Randy Meinen Fort Worth, TX 62
Xcite Media Group thexcitegroup.com $3.6 M 60% 4920 Klint Rudolph Denver, CO 28
Muscle Up Marketing muscleupmarketing.com $9.6 M 58% 4972 Jon Butts Alpharetta, GA 13
The Abbi Agency theabbiagency.com $3.4 M 28% 4081 Patrick Whitaker Reno, NV 28

You can see a full list of the Internet Marketing Agencies from the Inc 5,000 directly by clicking here.

I believe that this presents an amazing opportunity for entrepreneurs with skills or Interest internet marketing, SEO, web development and local marketing. There is a huge opportunity to choose a niche, position yourself / your company as the experts in that niche and go to market. Over the past 6 years my business partner & I have grown our agency from zero to over $4 Million Per year ($370K per month currently) by focusing on the Plumbing & HVAC Niche. Based on our growth rate we made the Inc 5,000 list in 2016, 2017 & 2018 and we’re shooting for the 4th year in a row this year.

If you would like to learn how you can capitalize on this amazing opportunity I’d like to invite you to watch a training video that I recorded. On the video I explain exactly how my business partner & I setup and grew our Seven Figure Agency and how you can do the same. To watch the training video now go to http://www.sevenfigureagency.com/video.